Club Management Committee

PONTBLYDDYN CRICKET CLUB - COMMITTEE MEMBER CONTACT DETAILS – FEBRUARY 2018

POSITION

NAME     

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

Chairman

Website Administration

Nick Jones

07834 375183

chairman@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Vice – Chairman

Parents Representative

Dafydd Roberts

 

vice-chair@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Immediate Past Chairman

Groundsman

Roger Eltham

07777 689697

ipc@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Secretary

Child Welfare Officer

Yvonne Hampton

01352754027                             

07840 741 369

secretary@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Treasurer

Sharon Jones

 

treasurer@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Junior Organiser

Ian Hampton

01352 754027

07540 825459

juniororganiser@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Howard Griffiths

01978 760399

07749 290074

membership@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Cricket Secretary

Mark Hughes

 

cricketsecretary@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Fixtures Secretary

Russell Myles

 

fixtures@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Club Funding Officer

Mark Roberts

 

funding@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

1st Team Captain

James Birch

 

 

2nd team captain

Daz Wilcock

 

 

3rd team captain

Richard Williams

 

 

Clubhouse Representative

Bryn Jones

 

 

Social Media Administration

Ben Mason