Club Management Committee

PONTBLYDDYN CRICKET CLUB  OFFICIALS CONTACT DETAILS – FEBRUARY 2019

POSITION(s)

NAME

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

 

 

 

 

Club President 

Mr Peter Kaufmann

 

 

Chairman / Website Administration /

Clubhouse Manager

Nick Jones

07834 375183

chairman@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Vice – Chairman / Parents Representative 

Dafydd Roberts

07922 118468

vice-chair@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Immediate Past Chairman / Groundsman 

Roger Eltham

07777 689697

ipc@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Secretary / Child welfare Officer

Yvonne Hampton

01352 754027

07840 741 369

secretary@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Child Welfare Officer 

Sue Roberts

 

cwo@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Treasurer 

Sharon Jones

07958 350384

treasurer@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Junior Organiser

Ian Hampton

01352 754027

07540 825459

juniororganiser@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Membership Secretary 

Howard Griffiths

07749 290074

membership@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Cricket Secretary 

Mark Hughes

07768 926401

cricket@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Assistant Cricket Secretary / Social Media 

Daz Wilcock

07581 448716

 

Social Media 

James Griffiths

07739 872859

 

Fixtures Secretary 

Russell Myles

 

fixtures@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Club Funding Officer 

Mark Roberts

07545 423778

funding@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

1st Team Captain 

Glenn Chambers

07772 847060

 

2nd team captain 

Nick Thomas

07768 918574

 

3rd team captain

t.b.c 

 

 

Clubhouse/ Social Member Representative 

Bryn Jones

01352 720906