Club Management Committee

PONTBLYDDYN CRICKET CLUB  OFFICIALS CONTACT DETAILS – FEBRUARY 2019

POSITION(s)

NAME

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

Club President  

 Mr Peter Kaufmann

 

 

Chair

Ian Cowling

 

 chairman@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Vice – Chair  

Dafydd Roberts

07922 118468

vice-chair@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Immediate Past Chair/ Website Admin/ Clubhouse manager

Nick Jones

07834 375183

ipc@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Secretary

Ian Hampton

01352 754027

07540 825459

secretary@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Treasurer

Sharon Jones

 07958 350384

treasurer@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Junior Organiser

Nick Thomas

07768 918574

juniororganiser@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Groundsman

Roger Eltham

07777 689697

groundsman@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Child Welfare Officer

Yvonne Hampton

01352 754027

cwo2@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Child Welfare Officer

Sue Roberts


cwo@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Membership Secretary



membership@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Cricket Manager



 cricket@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

Assistant Cricket Secretary / Social Media

Daz Wilcock

07581 448716

 

Social Media

James Griffiths

07739 872859 


Club Funding Officer 

Mark Roberts

07545 423778

funding@pontblyddyncc.org.uk

1st Team Captain 

Rhys Jones

07782 248445

 

2nd team captain 

Nick Thomas

07768 918574

 

3rd team captain

t.b.c 

 

 

Clubhouse/ Social Member Representative 

Bryn Jones